Bring Him Home: A totally

$0.99

Description


Price: $0.99
(as of Apr 12,2021 00:16:01 UTC – Details)


Where is he? Where’s my beloved child with his father’s blue eyes and a halo of golden curls? My little boy is out there on his own. Please keep him safe, I silently beg, please, please just keep him safe.

‘Your son is missing,’ they say, and life as I know it is over. ‘Where would he go?’ the police ask. ‘Where would he be?’ my daughter begs.

My heart races as images flash in my mind. The cabin we rent every autumn, surrounded by fiery red maple trees. Voices raised. Tears falling. A marriage falling apart. And worst of all my husband telling our child, Theo, to run.

The rest is a blank in my memory. If I close my eyes I can almost see it. A betrayal that has left me alone, in tatters, grieving for what we had.

It wasn’t meant to be like that. It should have been precious time as a family, with boardgames, walks in the mountain and pancakes for breakfast.

Instead my little one is has vanished. ‘They are looking for him,’ the nurse told me, ‘but the storm is slowing down the search.’

The police think Theo has the answers, that he knows what tore our family apart. But I have no idea where he is. No clue if he is safe. I won’t survive unless I bring him home. But if I do, and the truth comes out, will I survive that?

A completely gripping, beautifully written and totally heartbreaking page-turner, which examines what happens behind closed doors, and the secrets that can shatter a family. Fans of Jodi Picoult, Diane Chamberlain and Liane Moriarty will be totally addicted to this breathtaking novel.

Readers love Bring Him Home:

The first thing that comes to mind is OMG. The second that comes to mind is fantastic. Then the third and last thing that comes to mind is loved. OMG this book is really fantastic and I loved it so much… This one tops the cake. I just loved this one so much. I can’t say a single bad thing about this book… I made it through this book so quickly. I read well into the night and until I could not see the words on the pages anymore.’ Blue Moon Blogger, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Ohh WOW!! Nicole Trope you pulled hard, and I mean hard on my heartstrings with Bring Me Home!! This is one unforgettable book that will stay with you after you finish it! It was very suspenseful, emotional, heartbreakingAmazing.’ Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

OMGI was in tears… A touching, poignant and beautifully written tale… I couldn’t swipe the pages quick enough.’ Confessions of a Bookaholic, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wow! I absolutely loved this book!… This book is full of emotionsA fantastic read!’ Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My sleep was disturbed last night!’ Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Incredible book… Will move you to tears. An absolutely sensational read!!… I read this book with my heart in my mouthHad me in tears… Thrilling, emotional and engaging… I cannot recommend it highly enough! 5 beautiful stars!BookLoverChryssie, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘This is a fast-paced thriller and it’s real edge-of-your-seat material… A complete emotional rollercoaster which had me in tearsKept me guessingFantastic.’ Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A heartbreaking and unpredictable story…. It’s the best thriller I’ve read this year.’ Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Beautiful. Heartbreaking. Stunning. Poignant. A tale that grabs you by the heart, that wrings your emotions, involves you, makes you care. Just wonderful and very highly recommended.’ Renita d’Silva, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A breathtakingly brilliant novel… I couldn’t put it down; the pace was electricExceptionally well written.’ Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bring Him Home: A totally”

Your email address will not be published.